Helen Ruehmer – Sales Manager
phone: (513) 252-4063
hruehmer@boemortgage.com

Shelly Davis – Loan Officer
phone: (513) 225-5297
sdavis@boemortgage.com

Stephanie Devlin – Loan Officer
phone: (859) 620-8630
sdevlin@boemortgage.com

 

Agility Title

Jeff Sherry – Corporate Counsel
phone: (859) 547-4810
jsherry@agilitycts.com

Northern Kentucky Office:
639 Washington Avenue
Newport, Kentucky 41072
(859) 547-4800

Louisville Office:
9300 Shelbyville Road
Suite 1000 at Hurstbourne Place
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
(502) 371-0525





HSA Home Warranty

Kristen Moore – Account Manager
phone: 859-816-2645
kristen.moore@onlinehsa.com








Alison Schray
PO Box 861
Florence, KY 41022
phone: 859-342-6700
Alison.Schray@pillartopost.com